POST request example.

API Memo Bank

Automate your banking operations

Programmatically create or delete IBAN, send transferts, fetch the list of your accounts, all through Memo Bank’s API. No clicks required on your Memo Bank workspace.

→ Read the docs

Less clicks. More requests.

Most of the things you can do on your Memo Bank workspace can be done programmatically using our API. Think of it as a way to connect our banking services to your system.

Simple API. Powerful API. Pick two.

Fast and simple integration

You only need to integrate one API to connect to all our products. That’s it. No need to run an integration marathon. No legacy docs to deal with either. No overlap. We built the API we wished we had access to when we were working with banks.

→ Learn more

No duplicate requests

You’ll never make a duplicate transfert ever again. Memo Bank’s API handles idempotent requests, which means that if one of your requests doesn’t get through, you can make the same request one more time without having the same transaction sent two times in a row.

→ Learn more

Webhooks included

You need to receive a notification every time a new transfert lands on your Memo Bank account? You can now using our API’s webhooks. You’ll receive an HTTPS request every time a peculiar event occurs on your Memo Bank workspace.

→ Learn more

Token-based authentication

To make your requests more secure, we use tokens that rely on a certificate you’re the only one to own. We also use a cryptographic key you’re the only one to possess. And we apply IP-based restrictions so that the only devices able to connect to our API are the devices you register.

→ Learn more

Read the docs

To learn more about our API and see what you could build with it, check out our technical documentation. It includes code examples (and a dark mode).

Read the docs

Exemple d'une requête POST sur l'API Memo Bank pour exécuter un virement, ainsi que sa réponse

API Memo Bank

Automatisez la gestion de votre compte

Créez ou supprimez des IBAN à la volée, envoyez des virements, obtenez la liste de vos comptes ou le détail de vos transactions, et tout ça, de manière programmable, c’est-à-dire sans passer par votre espace Memo Bank.

→ Voir la documentation

Moins de clics. Plus de requêtes.

La plupart des actions que vous pouvez faire sur votre espace Memo Bank peuvent être automatisées au travers de notre API maison. Voyez ça comme une façon d’intégrer nos services bancaires à votre propre système.

Des possibilités infinies

Intégration simple et rapide

Une fois intégrée, l’API Memo Bank vous donne accès à tous nos endpoints, sans exception. Pas d’intégration interminable à prévoir. Pas de documentation parcellaire à déchiffrer. Nous avons conçu l’API que nous aurions aimé utiliser quand nous étions à votre place.

→ En savoir plus

Gestion élégante des doublons

Finis les virements qui partent deux fois par erreur. L’API Memo Bank est compatible avec la notion d’idempotence, ce qui veut dire que si l’une de vos requêtes ne passe pas bien, vous pouvez retenter le coup sans prendre le risque que votre ordre soit exécuté deux fois.

→ En savoir plus

Notifications par webhooks

Envie de recevoir une notification dans vos systèmes dès qu’un virement vous parvient ? C’est possible, avec les webhooks de l’API Memo Bank. Vous recevrez une requête (HTTPS) à chaque fois qu’un évènement aura lieu sur vos comptes Memo Bank.

→ En savoir plus

Authentification par jeton

Pour sécuriser vos requêtes, nous utilisons des jetons qui reposent sur un certificat que vous seul possédez et une clé cryptographique privée que vous seul détenez. Nous restreignons aussi l’accès de notre API aux adresses IP que vous déclarez dans votre console de développement.

→ En savoir plus

Suivez le guide

Pour savoir comment intégrer et utiliser notre API, consultez notre documentation technique (en anglais). Exemples de requêtes et mode sombre inclus.

Voir la documentation